Here’s how you can get similar benefits.
Client acquisition tunnel in wealth management and investment advising has few bottlenecks. These are the places where organizations spend most of the time and money related to client acquisition. Bottlenecks are where most potential clients drop-off from the tunnel.
Each steps accumulates your costs
Losing the prospect after the first meeting means that the costs related to that prospect have to take into account the averaged cost of getting the lead, cold-calling the prospects, meeting preparations, and the actual meeting. The later in the client acquisition tunnel you lose the client the more you lose money and time.
For example a company ends up getting 500 of new clients. If we assume that they spent 500 000 € in total on all the activities related to acquisition (lead-list, phone calls, meetings, etc.), the customer acquisition cost is then 1 000 € per acquired customer.
Using TAVIQ could improve their hit rate for example from 10% all the way to 60%. Even in the pessimistic scenario this means that they get 550 new clients and therefore their customer acquisition cost per client is only 909 €. They saved 91 € per each new client. This means that for the original 500 clients they spend only 454 500 €, They saved already 45 500 € here.
45 500 € saved on client acquisition costs
Let’s assume their average fee is 1.5% of client assets per year and the average assets a new client brings is 500 000 €. This means that 50 new clients will bring 375 000 € in fees during one full year they stay as clients.
500 000 € x 1.5 % x 50 = 375 000 € worth of new fees
Even a small improvement in client acquisition will bring sizable and measurable sales, cost, and profit benefits to investment services. The lifetime value is of course a lot bigger as each client keeps on bringing money each year and new clients with improved efficiency are boarded in the following years too.
Using TAVIQ also has the potential to shorten sales cycle per each client and actually lower the customer acquisition costs a lot more.
In some cases the client acquisition might take three meetings but understanding the client’s needs earlier and getting more knowledge on her behavioral tendencies have the potential to make the sale in just one or two meetings.
As an example, this is what you might get in the first year alone:
If interested, see a demo here.